{{ site.title }}

Day in Review - Page: 3


Sign up to receive the Day in Review by email.


  • Day in Review (December 20–22)

    Day in Review (December 20–22)

    Sign up to receive the Day in Review by email. Jump to:  Tuesday, December 21 Monday, December 20 Top o’ the Review Fifty Centuries of Innovation in Scientific Publishing: Video...

  • Day in Review (December 13–16)

    Day in Review (December 13–16)

    Sign up to receive the Day in Review by email. Jump to:  Tuesday, December 14 | Wednesday, December 15 | Thursday, December 16 Monday, December 13 Top o’ the Review 2021 Fall...

  • Day in Review (December 6–9)

    Day in Review (December 6–9)

    Sign up to receive the Day in Review by email. Jump to:  Tuesday, December 7 | Wednesday, December 8 | Thursday, December 9 Monday, December 6 Top o’ the Review Beyond Lip...

  • Day in Review (November 29–December 2)

    Day in Review (November 29–December 2)

    Sign up to receive the Day in Review by email. Jump to:  Tuesday, November 30 | Wednesday, December 1 | Thursday, December 2 Monday, November 29 Top o’ the Review Book...

  • Day in Review (November 15–18)

    Day in Review (November 15–18)

    Sign up to receive the Day in Review by email. Jump to:  Tuesday, November 16 | Wednesday, November 17 | Thursday, November 18 Monday, November 15 Top o’ the Review ALA...

  • Day in Review (November 8–10)

    Day in Review (November 8–10)

    Sign up to receive the Day in Review by email. Jump to:  Tuesday, November 9 | Wednesday, November 10 Monday, November 8 Top o’ the Review EDUCAUSE QuickPoll Results: Flexibility and...

  • Day in Review (November 1–4)

    Day in Review (November 1–4)

    Sign up to receive the Day in Review by email. Jump to:  Tuesday, November 2 | Wednesday, November 3 | Thursday, November 4 Monday, November 1 Top o’ the Review How Faculty Define...

  • Day in Review (October 25–28)

    Sign up to receive the Day in Review by email. Jump to:  Tuesday, October 26 | Wednesday, October 27 | Thursday, October 28 Monday, October 25 Top o’ the Review 2021 Fall Term...

  • Day in Review (October 18–21)

    Sign up to receive the Day in Review by email. Jump to:  Tuesday, October 19 | Wednesday, October 20 | Thursday, October 21 Monday, October 18 Top o’ the Review Adapt and Advance:...

  • Day in Review (October 12–14)

    Sign up to receive the Day in Review by email. Jump to:  Wednesday, October 13 | Thursday, October 14 Tuesday, October 12 Top o’ the Review $1.5 Million Mellon Grant to Make...


Affiliates