{{ site.title }}

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of the president, vice president/president-elect, past president, and treasurer. The ARL executive director is an ex officio member of the Executive Committee. The Executive Committee acts on behalf of the Board of Directors between meetings of the Board.

Executive Committee

ARL President

Susan Parker

University Librarian
ARL Vice President/President-Elect

Trevor A. Dawes

Vice Provost for Libraries and Museums and May Morris University Librarian
ARL Past President

K. Matthew Dames

Edward H. Arnold Dean, Hesburgh Libraries and University of Notre Dame Press
ARL Treasurer

Bob Fox

Dean of University Libraries
ARL Executive Director (ex officio)

Mary Lee Kennedy

ex officio, non-voting
Executive Director