Assessment Committee

Jennifer Paustenbaugh, Chair Stanley Wilder, Vice-Chair Austin Booth Bella Gerlich Don Gilstrap Krisellen Maloney Jim Mullins Rebecca Mugridge Sarah Pritchard Mary-Jo Romaniuk Steve Smith, Board Liaison Sue Baughman, Staff Liaison

Visioning Task Force

Jennifer Paustenbaugh, Chair Sue Baughman Colleen Cook Bill Garrity Steve Hiller Arnold Hirshon Brian Keith Zsuzsa Koltay Steven Mandeville-Gamble Brian Nosek Alice Pitt Peter Schiffer Steve Smith Elaine Westbrooks Stanley Wilder Amy Yeager