{{ site.title }}

Issue Brief: Analysis of the Final Trans-Pacific Partnership Agreement Text on Intellectual Property: Mixed Results

On October 5, 2015, the 12 trade ministers of the Trans-Pacific Partnership Agreement (TPP) negotiating parties (Australia, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Singapore, Vietnam, and the United States) announced that they had come to an agreement on the large regional trade agreement that had been under negotiations for the past five years. 


, , , , , , , , , , ,