{{ site.title }}


  • Diane Parr Walker

    Diane Parr Walker

    Edward H. Arnold University Librarian

  • Susan Gibbons

    Susan Gibbons

    Vice Provost for Collections and Scholarly Communication; Stephen F. Gates '68 University Librarian

  • Lorraine Haricombe

    Lorraine Haricombe

    Vice Provost and Director of Libraries

  • Mary Ann Mavrinac

    Mary Ann Mavrinac

    Vice Provost and Andrew H. and Janet Dayton Neilly Dean of the University of Rochester Libraries