{{ site.title }}

Staff - Page: 2


  • Anam Mian

    Anam Mian

    Research Analyst

    amian@arl.org

    ext. 133

    Anam Mian is a research analyst for ARL’s Research and Analytics program. Her responsibilities include coordinating, analyzing, and verifying data for ARL’s annual surveys. Prior to joining ARL, Anam’s professional...

  • Angela Pappalardo

    Angela Pappalardo

    Program Coordinator, Events and Finance

    angela@arl.org

    ext. 140

    Angela Pappalardo joined ARL in 2013. She manages event registrations, payments, and logistics, and provides support to ARL's program staff. 

  • Gary Roebuck

    Gary Roebuck

    Associate Executive Director for Finance and Administration

    gary@arl.org

    ext. 137

    Gary Roebuck is associate executive director for finance and administration at ARL. Appointed to this position in 2015, his responsibilities include the day-to-day operations of ARL as well as information...

  • Judy Ruttenberg

    Judy Ruttenberg

    Senior Director of Scholarship and Policy

    judy@arl.org

    ext. 112

    Judy Ruttenberg leads ARL's priority areas of Advocacy & Public Policy and Scholars & Scholarship, with a strong emphasis on open science and open scholarship (including new publishing models), and...

  • Mira Swearer

    Mira Swearer

    Program Coordinator for Grants Administration

    mira@arl.org

    ext. 118

    Mira Swearer joined ARL in January 2017. She provides support to ARL's grant-funded initiatives, including ARL's diversity and leadership programs. She serves as first point of contact for program participants,...

  • Amy Yeager

    Amy Yeager

    Communications Manager

    amy@arl.org

    ext. 136

    Amy Yeager coordinates social media, marketing, and public relations for ARL. Before coming to ARL in 2012, Amy was an editor in AARP's research department, working on the AgeLine gerontology...


Affiliates