{{ site.title }}

Staff


Mary Lee Kennedy

Executive Director

mkennedy@arl.org

ext. 110

As executive director, Mary Lee Kennedy leads the development of and implements ARL’s strategic direction. She builds on ARL’s strengths as a leader and partner in the research and learning...

  • Jessica Aiwuyor

    Jessica Aiwuyor

    Senior Director of Communications

    jaiwuyor@arl.org

    ext. 130

    Jessica Aiwuyor is the senior director of Communications for the Association of Research Libraries. She is responsible for leading a narrative strategy to deepen and expand the understanding of research...

  • Jessica Andrade

    Jessica Andrade

    Associate Director of Board and Member Relations

    jandrade@arl.org

    ext. 156

    Jessica Andrade is the associate director of Board and member relations for ARL. She is responsible for Board of Directors planning and administration, member relations, and working with the executive...

  • Kevin Borden

    Kevin Borden

    Senior Director of Research and Analytics

    kborden@arl.org

    ext. 139

    Kevin Borden is the senior director of Research and Analytics for ARL. Kevin leads the design, development, delivery, and evaluation of all Research and Analytics functions. He informs and works with...

  • Ryan Brennan

    Ryan Brennan

    Accounting Manager

    ryan@arl.org

    ext. 132

    Ryan Brennan joined the ARL staff in October 2015. He is the part-time accounting manager responsible for day-to-day accounting and financial oversight of the organization. Ryan is well versed in...

  • DeLa Dos

    DeLa Dos

    Senior Director, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

    dos@arl.org

    ext. 111

    DeLa Dos is the senior director, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion for ARL. They lead the Association’s Diversity, Equity & Inclusion priorities, working with and providing strategic guidance to ARL’s Diversity,...

  • Deborah R. Grayson

    Deborah R. Grayson

    Senior Director, Leadership and Organizational Development

    dgrayson@arl.org

    ext. 121

    Deborah Grayson is the senior director, Leadership and Organizational Development for ARL. She is creating a vision and designing, developing, and implementing a strategy for leadership and organizational development at...

  • Henry Gross

    Henry Gross

    Senior Applications Developer

    henry@arl.org

    ext. 134

    Henry Gross is the applications developer in the Statistics and Assessment Program. He writes the code that powers the StatsQUAL platform, including the LibQUAL+ and ARL Statistics websites. Prior to...

  • Kaylyn Groves

    Kaylyn Groves

    Senior Writer and Editor

    kaylyn@arl.org

    ext. 103

    Kaylyn Groves is responsible for developing clear, compelling, effective communications to tell ARL’s stories across multiple media. She helps maintain the ARL “voice,” consistent messages, and high editorial standards in...

  • Cynthia Hudson Vitale

    Cynthia Hudson Vitale

    Director, Scholars and Scholarship

    cvitale@arl.org

    ext. 117

    As a member of the ARL Scholarship and Policy team, Cynthia Hudson Vitale represents and advances the Association’s Scholars & Scholarship program with key partners, allies, and joint ventures to...

  • Pat Kent

    Pat Kent

    Accounting Coordinator

    pat@arl.org

    ext. 120

    Pat Kent joined ARL in September 1987 as the assistant secretary. Her passion was working with numbers, so in 1992 she started helping the accountant by filing invoices and photocopying....


Affiliates